I had been browsing the web one other working day, and discovered an article that left me flabbergasted. When you all very likely know by now, I am a designer purse fanatic. There has been months where I have critically considered bouncing my lease check in order to buy a handbag I just couldn't do without having. Who am I kidding? I have bounced my lease to purchase a fresh handbag! I would most likely do it all over again.
Effectively, it appears that my predicament originates to an conclude. I had been browsing the online one other working day, and found a fascinating posting. It was concerning the burgeoning field of designer purse rentals! Now I have heard of luxury car or truck rentals as well as designer wedding gown rentals, however i never ever imagined per day when i could rent the most up-to-date Chanel purse. Are you able to image on your own entering Blockbuster Purses and renting the purse you've been saving your cash for? I am aware I can!
There's a company called Bag Borrow or Steal that, in terms of I'm able to explain to, may be the first of a sort. They've a fantastic web page, along with a business model like no other. It is very similar to Netflix as well to that outcome, nevertheless, you lease purses rather than most recent DVD. Fairly comparable to leasing video clips, you pay yearly membership price and you really are specified use of an accumulation of wonderful purses to work with on a short-term basis. The sort of bag you will be permitted to gain access to is set by your membership level. Memberships range between $19.95 to $174.95 each year. It is possible to retain the bag so long as you prefer, however it have to remain in the affliction you been given it in. I ponder if they have an insurance system.
Right after doing some study, I uncovered a different company that's featuring a little something related. They're called From Bags to Riches, and their assistance are slight different from the business mentioned higher than. Rather than charging an annual membership rate, this provider permits you to hire on a weekly or month to month foundation. The cost of the rental is dependent upon the length and type of bag you need to hire. This site organizes their collections by manufacturer, and month-to-month rentals range between $$19.ninety to $79.80. Additionally, they supply their shoppers the choice to buy their rented purse, when they cannot carry on their own to return it. They know me so well, donnot they?





Leave a Reply.